Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=12500 Bentley Waterford United States

Back to Top

About Us

Staffs
Atwater Team
Staffs
Waterford Team
Ron Nydam
Ron Nydam
Owner, Design and Sales
RNydam@waterfordisi.com
Herman Drost
Herman Drost:
Design & Sales
With Waterford since 2003
Cal Poly BRAE Degree / EIT
HDrost@waterfordisi.com
Kevin Zuidema
Kevin Zuidema:
Engineering, Design and Sales
With Waterford since 2009
B.S. Civil Engineering (Chico State), P.E., Technical Services Provider (T.S.P.) for N.R.C.S.
KZuidema@waterfordisi.com
Matt Veneman
Matt Veneman:
Project Coordinator and Sales
MVeneman@waterfordisi.com
Chase Ulrich
Chase Ulrich:
Engineering and Sales
Cal Poly BRAE Degree / EIT
CUlrich@waterfordisi.com
Mick Williams
Mick Williams:
Sales
MWilliams@waterfordisi.com
Matt Fondse
Matt Fondse:
Design & Sales
With Waterford since 2008
Cal Poly Mechanical Engineering Degree
MFondse@Waterfordisi.com
Derek Timmerman
Derek Timmerman
Service and Project Coordination

Sam Terpstra
Sam Terpstra
Sales and Service
Telemetry and Controls       STerpstra@Waterfordisi.com
Waterford Irrigation
Waterford Irrigation
Waterford Irrigation